Материал из Ярославский педагогический университет
Перейти к: навигация, поиск

10 Faculties:

Faculty of History,

Faculty of Physics and Mathematics,

Natural and Geographic Faculty,

• Faculty of Foreign Languages,

• Faculty of Physical Training,

• Pedagogical Faculty,

Faculty of the Russian Language and Culture&uselang=en Faculty of Russian Philology and Culture,

• Faculty of Speech Pathology,

• Faculty of Social Management,

• Faculty of Professional Skills' Improvement and Vocational Retraining

60 sub-departments including 2 University departments - Philosophy and Foreign Languages.